Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Patricia Grand 1510
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Holiday Suites 1105
Wyoming , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
View Property: BlueWater Resort 605
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
all staff were super friendly and accommodating!
Property
We had a great time! Would definitely come back in the future!
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 914
Carelton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 605
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve and book. Customer service was satisfactory and directions and instructions to the property were thorough and helpful.
Property
Had a very nice stay. I look forward to booking with oceanfront guru again!
View Property: Horizon 310
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was nice. We really enjoyed our family time. The few things mentioned above werent that bad and we were able to enjoy our vacation regardless.
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 811
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. I missed the call before getting there after 11pm. After hour number was answered promptly and all was taken care of!
Property
My husband and I use VRBO every time we travel. We have 2 rules...1.Bug free room, 2. Oceanfront view. This condo delivered both. A little aged but clean. Only suggestion I would make, remove the bad carpet and put down laminate. We would definitely use your company again!
View Property: Holiday Suites 711
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The people at the office were super nice and really appreciated being able to check in earlu
Property
View Property: Caravelle Resort 513
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was quick and staff was very friendly.
Property
The condo was clean and comfortable. It had pretty much everything we needed for our stay. We would definitely recommend using Oceanfront Guru for your vacation rental needs.
View Property: Holiday Suites 1105
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Couldnt of stayed anywhere better
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2233
Pasadena, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Angela and she was extremely helpful, friendly and certainly met our needs. Any staff we dealt with were very friendly, would definitely use Oceanfront Guru again.
Property
Th unit was great for our needs.
View Property: The Verandas 1107
Walton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is so accommodating and professional.
Property
Wonderful two winters. Would come back had we not invested in a time share
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas D209
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is so friendly and accessible. We knew we made a great choice before we left home. They made contact with us several times before we even got there.
Property
Our stay was very relaxing. It was exactly what we wanted. Thank you all so much. We will be back again and again.
View Property: Ocean Dunes T1 4072
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1231
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Our first time there and loved it. Will be back. Close to everything we wanted to do, yet away enough to be relaxing.
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1234
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
The curticy call before I left was very nice.
Property
It was nice to see the maintenance keeping the property up, painting the doors, fixing the parking garage ramp etc.
View Property: Caravelle Resort 220
Crossville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1231
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2829
Cornwall, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Guru were very professional and helpful, always returning our calls and making our stay stress free.
Property
The condo we stayed in has a very well layed out floor plan. The locations of the bedrooms makes it is very quiet and the washrooms are in a convenient spot.
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club1112
Steubenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The people I talked with were all very polite and anxious to help.
Property
The property was very comfortable and we enjoyed the view. It is centrally located.
View Property: Caravelle Resort 1104
Boonville, , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy booking the property. All staff I talked to was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was in a great location. Quiet area, very easy to get to the beach. The pool area looked nice, but we didnt use it. The room itself was good enough for us. It was dated a bit and could use some TLC, but we were there for the beautiful ocean views, not the room. We would stay there again.
View Property: Holiday Suites 1105
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great everyone was very helpful and called me several times to let me know about Check-In Procedures and were very welcoming.
Property
I loved this property and the location was great! I would stay there again and the beach access was easy to get to as well.
View Property: BlueWater Resort 504
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service. My host was very attentive to my needs and insured everything was up to pair with our condo. Truly a great experience. We will be back!!!
Property
Condo was in an excellent location, right on the beach. Also, a block away from the boardwalk and all the great restaurants and shops.
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 917
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
View Property: BlueWater Resort 504