Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great everyone was very helpful and called me several times to let me know about Check-In Procedures and were very welcoming.
Property
I loved this property and the location was great! I would stay there again and the beach access was easy to get to as well.
View Property: BlueWater Resort 504
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service. My host was very attentive to my needs and insured everything was up to pair with our condo. Truly a great experience. We will be back!!!
Property
Condo was in an excellent location, right on the beach. Also, a block away from the boardwalk and all the great restaurants and shops.
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 917
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
View Property: BlueWater Resort 504
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
N/a
Property
N/a
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2533
Concord, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 810
US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Is a great condo and good location
Property
We love how clean and fresh is the emvarioment
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 501
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Loved our stay and would definitely use this property again when traveling to Myrtle Beach!
View Property: Horizon 310
Salisbury , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas E206
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent re
Property
Excellent
View Property: Ocean Blue 703
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Oceanfront Guru was easy to work with procedures were simple to follow. Overall a great vacation!
Property
A perfect unit with no complaints at all!
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 405
Barboursville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were nice and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed this property!
View Property: Ocean Dunes T1 4115
RedAwning, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Had to make a few calls for assistance locating the property and getting an access code and everyone I spoke to was very helpful and friendly
Property
Will definitely be looking to stay here again next year
View Property: Seawatch South 717
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with
Property
Everything easy to get to
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 501
Wise, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2331
Corbin, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1036
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Beautiful view
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2630
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team member I talked with made things very easy and was helpful and very pleasant!
Property
Everything was better than expected!
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort PH9
Emory, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication. Prompt and efficient. Would enjoy renting through your company in the future.
Property
View Property: Roxanne Towers 605
Ravenna, CA
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
I was impressed with the phone call we received on arrival day just checking on when we'd be arriving as well as the quick response when we weren't sure of the location of the particular unit we had rented. (We were in the wrong tower of the resort property.) And, it was excellent to have as much advance notice of the air conditioning inspection as we received. We also received notice of door sanding and painting; we didn't realize that this would happen over two days, though.
Property
We had a fabulous stay. The condo exceeded our expectations even though we saw the pictures in advance. And, we love the quietness of the fall season.
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1234
wadsworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Quick to respond.
Property
Had a wonderful stay, mostly because of the great location and facilities of your rental. A couple hundred feet from the beach with lots of room and privacy for our four adults. Plus the convenience of plenty of shopping and restaurants (even vegan!) nearby. But not TOO nearby, clearly separated by several blocks of beautiful residences. Combined with the great weather and the off-season, it was the quiet listen-to-the-waves experience we all hoped for. Definitely an experience we want to repeat, maybe even yearly.
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas B206
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and knowledgeable
Property
Had an awesome time. This was the first time both of had ever been to the beach and it was amazing
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2331
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 1215 Baywatch Resort
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The only issue we had that pertained to staff was that when I picked up my packet from the lock box, the keys were not in it. Luckily, even though it was after hours, a nice gentleman was still in the office and was able to contact someone to locate the keys to the condo.
Property
The property was great, I have nothing but good things to say about it. The size of the condo and cleanliness was outstanding. The location is great too, away enough from the crowded main strip, but close enough to everything.
View Property: Brighton Towers 101
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
staff is courteous and pleasant to deal with.
Property
great vacation rental, stayed in ocean forrest villas for more than 12 years, this unit is definately my favorite.
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas D209
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasure
Property
Pleasure
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2931