Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The Team Members were very helpful and very informational. I appreciate their patience's and friendly personalities . NO PROBLEMS AT ALL !
Property
Beautiful Property ! Very peaceful and relaxing . I couldn't have asked for anything more everything we needed was already inside of the home ! I will be booking with this company again . THANK YOU
View Property: One Ocean Place 705
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and very understanding very easy to work with
Property
The property was very nice and clean and comfortable I would use the same property on mom next vacation
View Property: Ocean Villas 1205
Newport News, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Awesome ! Looking forward till next year.
View Property: Atlantica North 701
Wilkes-barre, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team at this company was complete pleasure. Great communication and very accommodating. Thank You guys very much
Property
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 914
Dolton, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy going, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Property
I also enjoyed the easy access entry.
View Property: South Beach Cottages 2619
Elkin, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Personable and friendly.
Property
Truly enjoyed the stay. Great location. Just what we needed for a relaxing getaway. Plan to use you to book our next trip to Myrtle Beach. Thank you, Margaret and Max.
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2932
Irwin, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful any time we called with questions about the property.
Property
This was a fabulous place to stay. We would definitely book it again! The view was fabulous and we loved how each bedroom had a bathroom!
View Property: Windy Hill Dunes 1803
Gurabo, PR
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Service.
Property
Hoping to book another rental from you guys soon.
View Property: Atlantica North 701
US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Booked through Airbnb and they responded to all of our questions
Property
We loved our stay in this condo! It was beautiful and had amazing oceanfront views. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Brighton Towers 101
CA
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Welcome basket it was appreciate! Everything was perfect!
Property
Everything was perfect!!
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1231
Pleasantville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!!! If I had any questions they got right back to me!!! And if there was an issue they took care of it right away!!! They were even willing to let me change the date of our stay bc of an unexpected major surgery that happened!!!
Property
It was more than expected!!!
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2726
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property
Manahawkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Caribbean Cove 419
Akron, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Brighton Towers 101
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Oceanfront guru staff were friendly professional and did a great job to answer all our questions.
Property
Would stay here again
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 1410
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 810
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very quick too respond too my questions and requests.
Property
View Property: Holiday Suites 1215
Ogdensburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1128
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Patricia Grand 1510
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Holiday Suites 1105
Central Square, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Roxanne Towers 605
Wyoming , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
View Property: BlueWater Resort 605
Maumee, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
all staff were super friendly and accommodating!
Property
We had a great time! Would definitely come back in the future!
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 914
Carelton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 605
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to reserve and book. Customer service was satisfactory and directions and instructions to the property were thorough and helpful.
Property
Had a very nice stay. I look forward to booking with oceanfront guru again!
View Property: Horizon 310