Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Great location.
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas E206
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. All our questions were answered quickly and they went out of the way to help us with our parking problem. We has three cars traveling from 3 different locations and only two parking passes so they allowed one of our cars to park at their office.
Property
We loved the property. It was very well taken care of, clean, and quiet. The only suggestion is to ask if your quests are sensitive to scents. We had to move the incense pots into a closet during our stay due to scent allergies. We had a great stay and would stay there again.
View Property: Windy Hill Dunes 104
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were absolutely wonderful. They tried their best to get us to check in early so we werent running around finding things to do. They also were always there when we called for any questions. Wonderful place but even better people to work with.
Property
This was our first time at the property and we were so thrilled with how absolutely wonderful the place was and how helpful the team was. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Horizon 310
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was flawless
Property
View Property: North Shore Villas 707
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Had an amazing time! Everything was clean! Very convenient!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 811
Glen Dale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Margate Towers 2008
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
I couldn't believe how fresh and clean and luxurious the Condo was. The views were amazing and everyone we came in contact with was so friendly. I valie for the price was unbeatable. I will definitely be staying with Oceanfront Guru again.
View Property: Carolina Winds 221
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Brighton Towers 101
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Each time I have called to inquire about availability the unit/ property we always rent, the person on the other end is gracious to hear from us and eager to help. All of the ladies there that we have been in contact with are friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the Savoy Penthouse which is available for rent through Oceanfront Gurus. We have rented it several times and know what to expect, where to get the keys/parking permits/code access etc. It's been a smooth transaction each time, no hidden fees, no additional erroneous charges etc. We have never once had an issue. The unit is clean, family friendly and promptly ready. There are many plus's to the unit- it has it's own assigned parking spot, the building is small hence no long elevator waits etc. It's located on the beach in front of the Longbay which gets really crowded. If you don't like the crowds, the Savoy has it's own pool etc. It's a hidden gem in our book and we have always utilized Oceanfront Guru's to rent it. P.S. we have stayed so many times that we noticed this year the bathrooms had been remodeled! The new ceramic tile showers were a beautiful enhancement to the unit.
View Property: Savoy Penthouse 603
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, thank you!
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort PH9
Woodbridge, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Overall excellent experience..Staff, website, and booking. Easy, convenient, and helpful staff...Before booking and during stay. Thank-you again to Michelle, Linda, and Ashely. Much appreciated !!
Property
Property was exactly as advertised. Nice location, great condo with beautiful ocean view. Had an awesome stay !!
View Property: BlueWater Resort 605
Longueuil, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable staff. Customers oriented
Property
Well located. Sound proofed, we do not hear any sound from neighbors. Excellent amenities.
View Property: Patricia Grand 1510
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and always there. Great job!
Property
I had a great time would like to stay there again in the future. Great place. Thanks!
View Property: Caravelle Resort 513
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Caravelle Resort 513
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Organized and explained well.
Property
We loved this unit and will definitely consider returning. Great location.
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas D209
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Oceanfront Guru Realty was very helpful and very accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful visit. We had one issue on Sunday the 21st. The lock on the door of our condo broke and we were locked in for a few hours. I have to commend Michelle Johnson for her undivided attention to the issue and the speed with which she secured a locksmith to help us. Michelle kept in phone contact with my son constantly and the gentleman helping to get us out worked tirelessly even in the extreme heat. Now we figure we'll have a funny story to tell in the future. A special shout out to Michelle for contacting the owner who decided to compensate us with an additional day for our troubles. Our thanks to the owner. Overall, we had a great vacation and we are hoping to be back next summer.
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2331
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2233
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone throughout the process was super sweet and helpful. We arrived into town much earlier than expected (we anticipated heavier beach bound traffic!) and the staff were very accommodating and understanding. The condo had already been cleaned and was ready for us, so we were able to get in early for a reasonable fee! A lot of places dont allow that, even if the room/apartment/condo/etc is ready for the next guest and it was greatly appreciated after an 8 hour drive for us.
Property
The condo itself is perfect for a beach getaway. You have everything you need to enjoy a relaxing Myrtle Beach vacation. My boyfriend and I enjoyed sunrise coffee on the balcony almost every morning and spent some of the evening hours enjoying the ocean breeze and sound of the waves. I walked to Dunkin Donuts (about 10 mins) to the top of the street for breakfast one day, super convenient and his son loved the surprise! The condo is super close to the beach and a number of restaurants. Its also not far from putt putt, go karts, or Broadway at the Beach. We really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back. This was my first time down and it was the best experience I could have asked for.
View Property: Ocean Villas 1205
Manassas, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
I called and spoken to two of the team. They each were great with me on the phone.
Property
At first I was concerned. But my whole week was great. The condo was great. I would totally do this again.
View Property: Holiday Suites 1105
Sorel-Tracy, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Vert efficient and easy to communicate
Property
Beautiful unit and great view
View Property: Caravelle Resort 513
Emmaus, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous. Scott was great! That man was ragged in that heat!! He deserves a free dinner!! :)
Property
We all had a wonderful week and couldn't have asked for better weather....well maybe a little cooler...LOL but hey it's summer!! we love myrtle beach!!!
View Property: Atlantica South 456
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
It looked just like the pictures!
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas E206
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice
Property
Would 100% stay here again many times. Everything was great and had everything we needed. Perfect couples getaway.
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2233
Pikeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and very easy to work with.
Property
Love Anderson Ocean Club! Its our go to place while in Myrtle Beach!
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 914
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff and customer service.
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Kid friendly! Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Caravelle Resort 743