Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Barbourville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 914
Rootstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
View Property: Roxanne Towers 605
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and efficient
Property
loved this condo! clean, comfy, roomy, felt spoiled being able to stay there. id go back for sure.
View Property: North Shore Villas 707
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful and great to work with.
Property
Had a great time and the accommodations were great and the location was the best. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Holiday Suites 1105
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
The only real downfall was having my keycard stop working 4 times during our stay. It was almost a daily problem.
View Property: Holiday Suites 1215
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Members were great! Plus owner was very nice to talk to by messages
Property
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
View Property: BlueWater Resort 605
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Overcoming some last minute glitches was a cinch for Manager Michelle and Linda, two of the best human beings on the planet! They both are so kind and aim to please their customers. We appreciate their bending over backwards for us on a last minutes notice. Service is their mantra for sure!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1128
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
All my interactions with the property management members was very professional and helpful. We also liked the way we accessed the information for the unit. It was all very well done from the marketing and contracting for the unit to the arrival and departure procedures. We appreciate all the care and attention to detail that was evident.
Property
Our stay was restful and appreciated the use of this unit. There are always some improvements that can be made to things such as this but overall we enjoyed most everything about our experience! We would book this unit again!
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 2331
Montomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
We had some difficulties booking/cancelling our trip due to deaths in our family. Michelle worked with us to schedule a better time. She was AMAZING! Very friendly and caring. All members of the team for courteous and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. The floor was very quiet and the penthouse was perfect. No complaints. We went at a quiet time which was wonderful for us. Nothing bad to say about this trip!! Will try to go again next year!
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort 1234
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies who work in this office area second-to-none! We were scheduled to come right after Hurricane Dorian hit this area head-on. They were great to work with. We were here as a group of wives/moms from MD, just looking for a girlfriend weekend away. We ran into some hiccups with changing our reservation on the AirBnB website but they were quick to try and name things right and were as sweet as pie! We WILL be staying with Oceanfront Gurus again!
Property
Our Girlfriends Group needed this trip so much! A few of us have never been on a girlfriend's trip, let some away from our kids this long. But we all agreed it was a much-needed trip and sooooo worth the haul here! We laughed, we cried, and we didn't have to worry about our unit not having everything we needed upon arrival. This was so good for our souls. Thank you SO MUCH Oceanfront Gurus! You made our trip so easy!
View Property: Anderson Ocean Club 1410
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely!
Property
We will definitely be back!
View Property: SeaWatch 906
Meriden, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
Specious kitchen ocean view
View Property: Atlantica South 456
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful views of the ocean and beach.
View Property: BlueWater Resort 504
Waterbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Our stay at this property d209 was comfortable, clean, cozy. The view was fantastic! Location for restaurant and entertainment was all within driving distant. I will be returning again next year!
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas D209
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Great location.
View Property: Ocean Forest Villas E206
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful. All our questions were answered quickly and they went out of the way to help us with our parking problem. We has three cars traveling from 3 different locations and only two parking passes so they allowed one of our cars to park at their office.
Property
We loved the property. It was very well taken care of, clean, and quiet. The only suggestion is to ask if your quests are sensitive to scents. We had to move the incense pots into a closet during our stay due to scent allergies. We had a great stay and would stay there again.
View Property: Windy Hill Dunes 104
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were absolutely wonderful. They tried their best to get us to check in early so we werent running around finding things to do. They also were always there when we called for any questions. Wonderful place but even better people to work with.
Property
This was our first time at the property and we were so thrilled with how absolutely wonderful the place was and how helpful the team was. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Horizon 310
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was flawless
Property
View Property: North Shore Villas 707
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Had an amazing time! Everything was clean! Very convenient!
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Camelot by the Sea 811
Glen Dale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful vacation!
View Property: Margate Towers 2008
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
I couldn't believe how fresh and clean and luxurious the Condo was. The views were amazing and everyone we came in contact with was so friendly. I valie for the price was unbeatable. I will definitely be staying with Oceanfront Guru again.
View Property: Carolina Winds 221
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Brighton Towers 101
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Each time I have called to inquire about availability the unit/ property we always rent, the person on the other end is gracious to hear from us and eager to help. All of the ladies there that we have been in contact with are friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the Savoy Penthouse which is available for rent through Oceanfront Gurus. We have rented it several times and know what to expect, where to get the keys/parking permits/code access etc. It's been a smooth transaction each time, no hidden fees, no additional erroneous charges etc. We have never once had an issue. The unit is clean, family friendly and promptly ready. There are many plus's to the unit- it has it's own assigned parking spot, the building is small hence no long elevator waits etc. It's located on the beach in front of the Longbay which gets really crowded. If you don't like the crowds, the Savoy has it's own pool etc. It's a hidden gem in our book and we have always utilized Oceanfront Guru's to rent it. P.S. we have stayed so many times that we noticed this year the bathrooms had been remodeled! The new ceramic tile showers were a beautiful enhancement to the unit.
View Property: Savoy Penthouse 603
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, thank you!
Property
View Property: Sand Dunes Resort PH9
Woodbridge, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Overall excellent experience..Staff, website, and booking. Easy, convenient, and helpful staff...Before booking and during stay. Thank-you again to Michelle, Linda, and Ashely. Much appreciated !!
Property
Property was exactly as advertised. Nice location, great condo with beautiful ocean view. Had an awesome stay !!
View Property: BlueWater Resort 605